Ahaar Consumer Products Pvt. Ltd. http://www.ahaar.com Latest Products 17-11-23 en-us http://www.ahaar.com Ahaar Flour http://www.ahaar.com/ahaar-atta.htm Sat, 18 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Offering you a complete choice of products which include Atta Flour such as Ahaar Super Atta, Ahaar Atta and Ahaar Missy Atta. Nutritious Food Products http://www.ahaar.com/nutritious-food-products.htm Sat, 18 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Manufacturer & Exporter of Nutritious Food Products. Our product range also comprises of Atta Flour. Ahaar Pulses http://www.ahaar.com/ahaar-pulses.htm Sat, 18 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Consumer Products http://www.ahaar.com/consumer-products.htm Sat, 18 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Corporate Products http://www.ahaar.com/corporate-products.htm Sat, 18 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Ahaar Monthly Ration http://www.ahaar.com/ahaar-monthly-ration.htm Wed, 11 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 *AHAAR ONLINE* ▶Pay 11000/- & get Ahaar ration for 1 year (monthly) ▶Details of Ration: 1⃣Super Atta 10kg 2⃣Super atta 2kg/ Missy Atta 2kg/ Rice Basmati 1kg ( choose any 1 item) 3⃣Maida 500g/ Sooji 500g/ Daliya 500g (choose any 2 items) 4⃣Besan500g/ Poha(chirwa)500g (choose any 2 items) 5⃣Pulses 500g×4 pcs Arhar, Moong whole,Moong wash, Moong chilka,Urad whole,Urad chilka,Urad wash,Chana Dal,Black Gram, Kabuli Chana,Masoor Daal, Malka Red,Black Masoor, Rajma Red,Rajma Chitra, Lobhiya White,Matar White, Shahi Mix Daal ▶ # Free Home Delivery # Extra Products can be ordered @ MRP - 20% # Fresh Produced Supply # 15 kg Ration of approx 1300/- MRP in just Rs1000/- per month. + 1 month ration free # 1 month ration extra free on introduction of 5 effective members. # Order Online,What's App, SMS,Telecall, Misscall on 9899910521; E mail at online@ahaar.com *So what are you waiting for..Just Call & join AHAAR..!!* Chokar Yukt Atta http://www.ahaar.com/chokar-yukt-atta.htm Mon, 12 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Chokar Yukt Atta http://www.ahaar.com/chokar-yukt-atta-11999-prod.htm Mon, 12 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Chokar Yukt Atta http://www.ahaar.com/chokar-yukt-atta-12000-prod.htm Mon, 12 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Super Atta http://www.ahaar.com/super-atta.htm Mon, 12 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Super Atta http://www.ahaar.com/super-atta-12002-prod.htm Mon, 12 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Super Atta http://www.ahaar.com/super-atta-12003-prod.htm Mon, 12 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Ahaar Besan http://www.ahaar.com/besan.htm Mon, 12 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Ahaar Besan http://www.ahaar.com/besan-12005-prod.htm Mon, 12 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Ahaar Maida http://www.ahaar.com/ahaar-maida.htm Mon, 12 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Ahaar Maida http://www.ahaar.com/ahaar-maida-12007-prod.htm Mon, 12 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Roasted Daliya http://www.ahaar.com/roasted-daliya.htm Mon, 12 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Ahaar Daliya MP http://www.ahaar.com/ahaar-daliya-mp.htm Mon, 12 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Missy Roti Atta http://www.ahaar.com/missy-roti-atta.htm Mon, 12 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Ahaar Sooji http://www.ahaar.com/ahaar-sooji.htm Mon, 12 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Poha http://www.ahaar.com/poha.htm Mon, 12 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Arhar Dal http://www.ahaar.com/arhar-dal.htm Sat, 10 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Moong Daal Wash http://www.ahaar.com/moong-daal.htm Sat, 10 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Chana Dal http://www.ahaar.com/chana-dal.htm Sat, 10 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Basmati Rice Premum http://www.ahaar.com/basmati-rice-premum.htm Mon, 12 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a reputed name involved in providing basmati rice to clients in global markets. Our economic range of rice is low in terms of prices but still offers high quality to clients. These rice requires less cooking time then other rice and ave got an amazing taste. We clean the food product by making use of various machines so that the end users get a clean and healthy food item to eat. Our rice comes in a pack of 1 kg. We also manufacture Rice Grit, Rice Flour, Corn Grit, Corn Flour, Gram Meal for snack food industry Rajma Chitra http://www.ahaar.com/ahaar-rajma.htm Sat, 10 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Rice Grit http://www.ahaar.com/rice-grit.htm Wed, 05 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Rice grains are subject to fracture. Shorts, brokens, or grits—which result from threshing or milling—catch in the tiny dimples of a uniflow chamber and never see the whole kernels again. It’s a beautiful separation as Rice frit. Corn Grit http://www.ahaar.com/corn-grit.htm Wed, 05 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Corn Grits are small broken grains of corn. They were first produced by Native Americans centuries ago. They made both “corn” grits and “hominy” grits. Falls Mill produces “corn” grits. Gram Grit http://www.ahaar.com/gram-grit.htm Wed, 05 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Gram grits are produced as coarse, medium and fine ground grains from dried gram, it is a common coarse flour used in Extruded snacks and other fried or baked namkeen or snacks, either wholly or in combination with Rice grits and Maize Grits to provide more nutrient value and taste It is also used for making sweets. Pea Flour http://www.ahaar.com/pea-flour.htm Wed, 05 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Ahaar Green Pea Flour is made from the finest quality whole green peas, carefully stone ground on our century-old stone-buhr millstones. It is gluten free, a good source of fiber, and makes an excellent addition to soups, sauces, dips and baked goods. Corn Flour http://www.ahaar.com/corn-flour.htm Wed, 05 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Ahaar Manufactures Corn Flour (Makki Atta) Which Can Be Used For Making Makki Ki Roti. This product is full of proteins and contains high level of calcium and for this reason, helps in better digestion. Basically, it is used to prepare rotis, porridge and various other delicacies. Gram Flour http://www.ahaar.com/gram-flour.htm Wed, 05 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Gram flour, also known as besan, is a pulse flour made from ground chickpeas. Used in many countries, it is a staple ingredient in Indian, Pakistani, Nepali and Bangladeshi cuisines. Gram flour can be made from either raw chickpeas or roasted chickpeas. The roasted variety is more flavorful, while the raw variety has a slightly bitter taste. Rice Flour http://www.ahaar.com/rice-flour.htm Wed, 05 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Rice Flour is a form of flour made from finely milled rice. Rice flour is a particularly good substitute for wheat flour, which causes irritation in the digestive systems of those who are gluten-intolerant. Rice flour is also used as a thickening agent in recipes that are refrigerated or frozen since it inhibits liquid separation. Maida http://www.ahaar.com/maida.htm Wed, 05 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We offer high grade Maida that is widely used for preparing various food items like bhature, naan, samosa, matthi and various other delicious recipes. It is available in different packaging of 500 gm and 1 kg. Our maida has high protein content and it contains various other nutrients also. Sooji http://www.ahaar.com/sooji.htm Tue, 01 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Sooji is Hindi word for Semolina. Semolina is not only used as a battering ingredient in many Indian dishes, it is also used as the main ingredient in numerous foods, both sweet and savory, like For batters a fine version of Sooji is used whereas when it is the main ingredient, it is used in coarser form. Barley Flour http://www.ahaar.com/barley-flour.htm Wed, 05 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Barley Flour is just what it sounds like: a non-wheat flour made from grinding whole barley. It’s a popular alternative to wheat flour because, unlike many non-wheat flours, it contains some gluten. This obviously doesn’t make it a good choice for those with celiac’s, who cannot tolerate gluten, but it does mean that it is an excellent option for more conventional bakers looking to expand their skills by working with alternative flours. Moong Daal Whole http://www.ahaar.com/moong-daal-whole.htm Mon, 12 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Moong chilka http://www.ahaar.com/moong-chilka.htm Sat, 10 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Ured Whole http://www.ahaar.com/ured-whole.htm Sat, 10 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Ured Wash http://www.ahaar.com/ured-wash.htm Sat, 10 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Ured Chilka http://www.ahaar.com/ured-chilka.htm Sat, 10 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Malka Red http://www.ahaar.com/malka-red.htm Sat, 10 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Masoor Black http://www.ahaar.com/masoor-black.htm Sat, 10 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Lobhia White http://www.ahaar.com/lobhia-white.htm Thu, 15 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Mater White http://www.ahaar.com/mater-white.htm Sat, 10 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Mix Sahi Dal http://www.ahaar.com/mix-sahi-dal.htm Sat, 10 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Kabuli Chana http://www.ahaar.com/kabli-chana.htm Sat, 10 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Ahaar Super Atta http://www.ahaar.com/ahaar-super-atta-12123-prod.htm Mon, 12 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Discover Super Atta (100% M. P. sharbati wheat ) distinct flavour and aroma of sharbati wheat from Madhya Pradesh in the range of super atta we offer to clients. It is a whole wheat atta that has got fiber, which complete the required nourishment demand of an individual's body. Our Ahaar atta is the only one in market that does not turn blackish when kneaded and kept overnight and remains fresh for the preparation purpose. It gives superb taste to the rotis, parantha, poorie and makes them very soft. The atta is available in packs of 1 kg, 2 kg, 5 kg, and 10 kg. Chokar Yukt Atta http://www.ahaar.com/chokar-yukt-atta-12124-prod.htm Mon, 12 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The Chokar Yukt Atta offered to clients at our end is an example of purity and quality. This atta is available in packaging of 2 kg, 5 kg and 10 kg. We make use of superior quality wheat in manufacturing this atta. All the processing steps are conducted by making use of best and most advanced machines under the strict supervision of our technology experts. We also keep in mind to use best packing material to maintain the freshness and quality of the atta. Ahaar Missy Atta http://www.ahaar.com/ahaar-missy-atta-12125-prod.htm Mon, 12 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The Missy Atta we offer to clients, is prepared from a mixture of MP Sharbati wheat, rajasthani special chana and soyabean by cool grinding process. It has got high percentage of protein, which makes it healthy for the body. Our atta is very useful for diabetic patients if they use it regularly. We offer this atta in packets of 2 kg. Nutrient Values per 100g. • Protein: 14-16 % • Carbohydrate: 65-72 % • Vitamins: 1-1.5 mg/ 100 g • Calcium: 65-70 mg/100 g • Phosphorus: 125-130 mg/100 g • Iron: 4-4.5 mg/ 100 g. Ahaar Basmati Rice http://www.ahaar.com/ahaar-basmati-rice-12126-prod.htm Mon, 12 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a reputed name involved in providing basmati rice to clients in global markets. Our economic range of rice is low in terms of prices but still offers high quality to clients. These rice requires less cooking time then other rice and ave got an amazing taste. We clean the food product by making use of various machines so that the end users get a clean and healthy food item to eat. Our rice comes in a pack of 1 kg. We also manufacture Rice Grit, Rice Flour, Corn Grit, Corn Flour, Gram Meal for snack food industry. Ahaar Hygienic Poha http://www.ahaar.com/ahaar-hygienic-poha-12127-prod.htm Mon, 12 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The super quality Hygienic Poha we offer to clients have low fat content and is hygienically packed, which preserve its quality and nutritional values. It is available in packing of 500 gms. We carefully clean our product and remove all the unwanted impurities to provide the finest range to clients. This products is available at most competitive prices to clients in shortest delivery timings. Ahaar Sooji http://www.ahaar.com/ahaar-semolina-flour-12128-prod.htm Mon, 12 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The samolina flour (Sooji), we offer to clients has got an excellent taste and is prepared from best quality wheat with the use of latest technology. We offer the best sooji ( big granuals ) to clients, which has got high protein ratio and is used in making halwa, idli , upama, uttapam , infant food , pancakes and many more delicious recipes. Our suji cerelac is highly nutritious for infants and is available in packaging of 500 gm. Ahaar Besan http://www.ahaar.com/ahaar-besan-12129-prod.htm Tue, 01 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We offer to clients superior quality Chana Besan, which is manufactured from best rajasthani chana. Our products undergo cool grinding technology that provides them better quality. It is available in packaging of 500 gm and 1 kg packs and used for making dahi kadhi, namkeen, dhokla, gathia papri and other delicious recipes. Our besan consumes very less ghee or oil during the preparation of food items and have got following percent of food nutrients: • Protein: Min 24.63% • Fat: Max 5.47% • Minerals: Max 2.63% • Fibre: Max 0.97% • Carbohydrate: Max 62.10% • Energy: 404.63 K Cal. Ahaar Maida http://www.ahaar.com/ahaar-wheat-maida-12130-prod.htm Thu, 15 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The high grade Wheat Maida is offered to clients in the packaging of 500 gm and 1 Kg. Our maida is micro fined and is prepared from best quality wheat in our latest technology pneumatic plant. It has got high protein content and is used for preparing various food items including cake, naan ,bhature , samosa, shakkar para, namak para , matthi , vermicelli and many more delicious recipies. Nutritional Ratio Every 100gm of maida has got following nutrition value: • Protein: Min 10.2 % • Carbohydrate: Max 7.4% • Crude fiber: Traces • Energy: Min 350 Kcal Ahaar Roasted Daliya http://www.ahaar.com/ahaar-roasted-daliya-12131-prod.htm Tue, 20 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The range of Nutritious Roasted Daliya we offer to clients have got high ratio of calcium, vitamins and iron that makes them highly nutritious and perfect for healthy living. The daliya is made from finely grinded sharbati wheat, which has got low fat content. We take special measures to clean the food products by using advanced machines and various other equipments. All the products are hygienically packed in packs of 500 g and offered to clients at reasonable prices. Ahaar Daliya (M.P.) http://www.ahaar.com/ahaar-nutritious-daliya-12132-prod.htm Thu, 15 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The range of Nutritious Daliya we offer to clients have got high ratio of calcium, vitamins and iron that makes them highly nutritious and perfect for healthy living. The daliya is made from finely grinded sharbati wheat, which has got low fat content. We take special measures to clean the food products by using advanced machines and various other equipments. All the products are hygienically packed in packs of 500 g and offered to clients at reasonable prices. Arhar Daal http://www.ahaar.com/arhar-daal-12133-prod.htm Thu, 15 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Rajma Chitra http://www.ahaar.com/ahaar-rajma-12134-prod.htm Thu, 15 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Chana Dal http://www.ahaar.com/chana-dal-12135-prod.htm Thu, 15 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Moong Wash http://www.ahaar.com/moong-wash.htm Thu, 15 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Moong Whole http://www.ahaar.com/moong-whole.htm Thu, 15 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Moong Chilka http://www.ahaar.com/moong-chilka-12138-prod.htm Thu, 15 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Ured Whole http://www.ahaar.com/ured-whole-12139-prod.htm Thu, 15 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Ured Wash http://www.ahaar.com/ured-wash-12140-prod.htm Thu, 15 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Ured Chilka http://www.ahaar.com/ured-chilka-12141-prod.htm Tue, 01 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Malka Red http://www.ahaar.com/malka-red-12142-prod.htm Tue, 01 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Masoor Black http://www.ahaar.com/masoor-black-12143-prod.htm Tue, 01 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Lobhia White http://www.ahaar.com/lobhia-white-12144-prod.htm Tue, 01 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Mater White http://www.ahaar.com/mater-white-12145-prod.htm Tue, 01 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Mix Sahi Dal http://www.ahaar.com/mix-sahi-dal-12146-prod.htm Tue, 01 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Kabuli Chana http://www.ahaar.com/kabuli-chana.htm Tue, 01 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Ahaar Ration Scheme http://www.ahaar.com/ahaar-ration-scheme.htm Thu, 12 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 *AHAAR MONTHLY RATION SCHEME* ▶Pay 11000/- & get Ahaar ration for 1 year (monthly) ▶Details of Ration: 1⃣Super Atta 10kg 2⃣Super atta 2kg/ Missy Atta 2kg/ Rice Basmati 1kg ( choose any 1 item) 3⃣Maida 500g/ Sooji 500g/ Daliya 500g (choose any 2 items) 4⃣Besan500g/ Poha(chirwa)500g (choose any 2 items) 5⃣Pulses 500g4 pcs Arhar, Moong whole,Moong wash, Moong chilka,Urad whole,Urad chilka,Urad wash,Chana Dal,Black Gram, Kabuli Chana,Masoor Daal, Malka Red,Black Masoor, Rajma Red,Rajma Chitra, Lobhiya White,Matar White, Shahi Mix Daal # Free Home Delivery # Extra Products can be ordered @ MRP - 20% # Fresh Produced Supply # 15 kg Ration of approx 1300/- MRP in just Rs1000/- per month. + 1 month ration free # 1 month ration extra free on introduction of 5 effective members. # Order Online,What's App, SMS,Telecall, Misscall on 9899910521; E mail at online@ahaar.com *So what are you waiting for..Just Call & join AHAAR..!!*